Your Career Services Team

CMC Events Calendar
Home / Careers / Your Career Services Team

Hire a Thunderbird

Our Team

Helen Wu
Director, Employer Relations 
Helen.Wu@thunderbird.asu.edu 
602-978-7673

Julie Gunby
Academic Advisor 
Julie.Gunby@thunderbird.asu.edu 
602-978-7195

Debbie Spano
Employer Relations Manager
Debbie.Spano@thunderbird.asu.edu 
602-978-7292

Angelique Tatum
Associate Director, Career Coaching & Development 
Angelique.Tatum@thunderbird.asu.edu 
602-978-7304

Paula Friesen
Senior Academic Advisor 
Paula.Friesen@thunderbird.asu.edu 
602-978-7413

Pamela Ehlers
Associate Director, Career Coaching & Development 
Pamela.Ehlers@thunderbird.asu.edu 
602-978-7073

 

 

 

For immediate questions, please contact us at employer.relations@thunderbird.asu.edu or call us at 602-978-7245.