Your Career Services Team

CMC Events Calendar
Home / Careers / Your Career Services Team

Hire a Thunderbird

Our Team

Mr. Guy Groff
Senior Director 
Guy.Groff@thunderbird.asu.edu 
602-978-7956

Ms. Debbie Spano
Coordinator 
Debbie.Spano@thunderbird.asu.edu 
602-978-7292

Mr. Mike Low
Director, Master of Arts - Employer Relations & Career Coaching 
Mike.low@thunderbird.asu.edu 
602-978-7789

Ms. Helen Wu
Director, Employer Relations 
Helen.Wu@thunderbird.asu.edu 
602-978-7673

Ms. Pamela Ehlers
Associate Director, Career Coaching & Development 
Pamela.Ehlers@thunderbird.asu.edu 
602-978-7073

Ms. Angelique Tatum
Associate Director, Career Coaching & Development 
Angelique.Tatum@thunderbird.asu.edu 
602-978-7304

Ms. Paula Friesen
Senior Academic Advisor 
Paula.Friesen@thunderbird.asu.edu 
602-978-7413

Ms. Julie Gunby
Academic Advisor 
Julie.Gunby@thunderbird.asu.edu 
602-978-7195

 

For immediate questions, please contact us at employer.relations@thunderbird.asu.edu or call us at 602-978-7245.