Your Career Services Team

VISION
We develop Thunderbirds for lifechanging global careers.

MISSION
We partner with students, alumni, faculty, and staff to foster a career focused community. We provide guidance and resources to Thunderbirds for strategic career planning. We connect employers to global talent.


 


Hire a Thunderbird


 


Our Team

Helen Wu

 

Helen Wu
Senior Director 
Helen.Wu@thunderbird.asu.edu 

Angelique Tatum

 

Angelique Tatum
Associate Director, Career Coaching & Development 
Angelique.Tatum@thunderbird.asu.edu 
602-496-7024

Matthew Denley

  

Matthew Denley
Assistant Director, Career Coaching & Development
Matthew.Denley@thunderbird.asu.edu 
602-496-7135

 photo of Debbie Spano, Employer Relations Manager

 

Debbie Spano
Career Development Specialist
Debbie.Spano@thunderbird.asu.edu 
602-496-7023

Mackenzie Pedersen

  

Mackenzie Pedersen
Sr. Specialist, Career Services
Mackenzie.Pedersen@thunderbird.asu.edu

Jaclyn Boyes

  

Jaclyn Boyes
Senior Career Specialist, Career Development
jaclyn.boyes@thunderbird.asu.edu
602-496-7099

Kim Smart

  

Kim Smart
Sr. Coordinator, Academic Success
Kim.Smart@thunderbird.asu.edu
(602) 496-7008

Christie Martin

  

Christie Martin
Academic Success Coordinator
christie.a.martin@thunderbird.asu.edu
(602) 496-701

Photo of Sarah Booth

Sarah Booth
Country: USA
Program: MGM 4+1
Career interests: Logistics, Operations, Marketing

Julianna Harrell

Julianna Harrell
Country: USA
Program: MGM
Career interests: Marketing

Sierra Gullette

Sierra Gullette
Country: USA
Program: MGM
Career interests: Leadership Development, CI, Strategy

Beatrice Chua

Beatrice Chua
Country: Singapore
Program: MGM
Career interests: Finance/Accounting

Frederick Zlaket

Frederick Zlaket
Country: USA and Lebanon
Program: MGM
Career interests: Diverse interests related to healthcare including Hospital Management, Pharmaceutical Medical Affairs, and Clinical Operations Management

Leslie Mounteer

Leslie Mounteer
Country: USA
Program: MGM
Career interests: Digital transformation, Leadership transformation

Kathleen Consador

Kathleen Consador
Country: USA
Program: MGM
Career interests: Government, research, diplomacy, international relations, IGO, NGO

Gautami Priyanka Batte Venkata

Gautami Priyanka Batte Venkata
Country: India
Program: MGM
Career interests: Data Analytics, Marketing and Strategy Consulting