Skip to main content
ID
152

December 12th/13th 

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/480880632

Meeting ID: 480 880 632

5:00 PM MST (Dec 12th)

7:00 PM EST (Dec 12th)

1:00 AM CET (Dec 13th)

3:00 AM EAT/MSK (Dec 13th)

4:00 AM GST (Dec 13th)

7:00 AM WIB (Dec 13th)

9:00 AM JST/KST(Dec 13th)

Start Date
End Date
Venue
Zoom Meeting - See Link in Notes
Contact Email
tbirdalumni@thunderbird.asu.edu
Public
Off
Event categories