Skip to main content
ID
151

December 5th/6th 

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/402225310

Meeting ID: 402 225 310

10:00 AM MST (Dec 5th)

12:00 PM EST (Dec 5th )

6:00 PM CET (Dec 5th)

8:00 PM EAT/MSK (Dec 5th)

9:00 PM GST (Dec 5th)

12:00 AM WIB (Dec 6th)

2:00 AM JST/KST(Dec 6th)

Start Date
End Date
Venue
Zoom Meeting - See Link in Notes
Contact Email
tbirdalumni@thunderbird.asu.edu
Public
Off
Event categories