ID
237

February 13th/14th

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/877851301

Meeting ID: 877-851-301

 

5:00 PM MST (Feb 13th)

7:00 PM EST (Feb 13th)

1:00 AM CET (Feb 14th)

3:00 AM EAT/MSK (Feb 14th)

4:00 AM GST (Feb 14th)

7:00 AM WIB (Feb 14th)

9:00 AM JST/KST(Feb 14th)

Start Date
End Date
Venue
Zoom Meeting - See Link in Notes
Contact Email
tbirdalumni@thunderbird.asu.edu
Public
Off
Event categories