Skip to main content
ID
236

February 6th/7th

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/688549063

Meeting ID: 688-549-063

 

10:00 AM MST (Feb 6th)

12:00 PM EST (Feb 6th)

6:00 PM CET (Feb 6th)

8:00 PM EAT/MSK (Feb 6th)

9:00 PM GST (Feb 6th)

12:00 AM WIB (Feb 7th)

2:00 AM JST/KST(Feb 7th)

 

Start Date
End Date
Venue
Zoom Meeting - See Link in Notes
Contact Email
tbirdalumni@thunderbird.asu.edu
Public
Off
Event categories