ID
238

February 20th/21st

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/553183645

Meeting ID: 553-183-645

 

10:00 AM MST (Feb 20th)

12:00 PM EST (Feb 20th)

6:00 PM CET (Feb 20th)

8:00 PM EAT/MSK (Feb 20th)

9:00 PM GST (Feb 20th)

12:00 AM WIB (Feb 21st)

2:00 AM JST/KST(Feb 21st)

 

Start Date
End Date
Venue
Zoom Meeting - See Link in Notes
Contact Email
tbirdalumni@thunderbird.asu.edu
Public
Off
Event categories