ID
239

February 27th/28th

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/469726240

Meeting ID: 469-726-240

 

5:00 PM MST (Feb 27th)

7:00 PM EST (Feb 27th)

1:00 AM CET (Feb 28th)

3:00 AM EAT/MSK (Feb 28th)

4:00 AM GST (Feb 28th)

7:00 AM WIB (Feb 28th)

9:00 AM JST/KST(Feb 28th)

 

 

Start Date
End Date
Venue
Zoom Meeting - See Link in Notes
Contact Email
tbirdalumni@thunderbird.asu.edu
Public
Off
Event categories