ID
234

January 23rd/24th 

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/915105311

Meeting ID: 915-105-311

 

10:00 AM MST (Jan 23rd)

12:00 PM EST (Jan 23rd

6:00 PM CET (Jan 23rd)

8:00 PM EAT/MSK (Jan 23rd)

9:00 PM GST (Jan 23rd)

12:00 AM WIB (Jan 24th)

2:00 AM JST/KST(Jan 24th)

 

Start Date
End Date
Venue
Zoom Meeting - See Link in Notes
Contact Email
tbirdalumni@thunderbird.asu.edu
Public
Off
Event categories