ID
165

January 9th/10th 

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/452203496

Meeting ID: 452-203-496

 

10:00 AM MST (Jan 9th)

12:00 PM EST (Jan 9th)

6:00 PM CET (Jan 9th)

8:00 PM EAT/MSK (Jan 9th)

9:00 PM GST (Jan 9th)

12:00 AM WIB (Jan 10th)

2:00 AM JST/KST(Jan 10th)

 

Start Date
End Date
Venue
Zoom Meeting - See Link in Notes
Contact Email
tbirdalumni@thunderbird.asu.edu
Public
Off
Event categories