ID
149

November 21st/22nd 

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/307598148

Meeting ID: 307 598 148

5:00 PM MST (Nov 21st)

7:00 PM EST (Nov 21st)

1:00 AM CET (Nov 22nd)

3:00 AM EAT/MSK (Nov 22nd)

4:00 AM GST (Nov 22nd)

7:00 AM WIB (Nov 22nd)

9:00 AM JST/KST(Nov 22nd)

Start Date
End Date
Venue
Zoom Meeting - See Link in Notes
Contact Email
tbirdalumni@thunderbird.asu.edu
Public
Off
Event categories