Spring 2020 Graduation Class

Oath of Honor

As a Thunderbird and a global citizen, I promise:
I will strive to act with honesty and integrity,
I will respect the rights and dignity of all people,
I will strive to create sustainable prosperity worldwide,
I will oppose all forms of corruption and exploitation, and
I will take responsibility for my actions.
As I hold true to these principles, it is my hope that I may enjoy an honorable reputation and peace of conscience.
This pledge I make freely and upon my honor.

Oath of Honor Signatures

Aaron Jerel Eberhart, OMGM

Alexis Vargas, BGM

Andrew Dzielinski, MAGAM

Audrey Thacker, BGM

Brooke Morgan Callaghan , MALM

Bryan Gomez Gonzalez, MGM

Caleb Jeremiah Dyer, BGM

Candra Yaa Abaah-Djitornu, MGM

Candra Yaa Abaah-Djitornu, MGM

Cedric James, MALM

Cedric Rodriguez, MAGAM

Cheyenne Kinnes, MAGAM


Danny Weckstein, MALM

Darcy Nelson, MAGAM

Darian Douraghy, BGM

Denis Bateme, MGM

Denis Bateme Uganda, MGM

Douglas Northcott , MALM

Dylan Judge, BSIT

Elaine Quitevis, MGM

Elena Andrade, MALM

Erin Martin-Serrano, OMGM

Eslam Hag, MGM

Eslam Hag, MGM

Fuminao Obayashi, MGM

George Lewis Bradbury V, MALM

Godfred Naah, MGM

Hailey Krotenberg, BGM

Jenniffer Canales, OMGM