Executive Leadership Team

Home / Executive Leadership Team

Sanjeev Khagram Dean and Director General, Thunderbird

Sanjeev Khagram
Dean/Director General
Sanjeev.Khagram@thunderbird.asu.edu

Dr. Khagram is the Dean/Director General of Thunderbird School of Global Management at ASU. He is a world-renowned scholar and practitioner in the areas of globalization, transnationalism, leadership, strategic management, entrepreneurship, social enterprise, cross-sector innovation ...read more

Bronwyn Beabeau
Chief Operating Officer
Bronwyn.Beabeau@thunderbird.asu.edu

Mary Teagarden, Ph.D.

Mary Teagarden
Associate Dean - Faculty & Administration
Mary.Teagarden@thunderbird.asu.edu

Dr. Mary B. Teagarden is professor of global strategy at Thunderbird School of Global Management and editor-in-chief of Thunderbird International Business Review. She is a world-renowned thought leader and educator in the areas of global strategic management and strategic ...read more.

Lena Booth, Ph.D. Associate Dean Academic Programs

Lena Booth
Associate Dean - Academic Programs
Lena.Booth@thunderbird.asu.edu

Dr. Lena Booth is a finance professor and academic director of the online Master of Global Management (MGM) program at Thunderbird. She teaches strategic financial analysis, corporate financial management, global financial management, and advanced topics in finance ...read more.

 

Patrick McDermott
Chief Engagement Officer
Patrick.F.McDermott@thunderbird.asu.edu

Prior to joining Thunderbird’s Executive Team as Chief Engagement Officer, Patrick worked on a number of special projects for the President’s Office at Arizona State University based in ASU’s Washington Center, including the Transatlantic Higher Education Partnership and the Center for Gender Equity in Science ...read more

Amber Stenbeck - Executive Director, Student Enrollment & Success

Amber Stenbeck
Executive Director, Student Enrollment & Success
Amber.Stenbeck@thunderbird.asu.edu

Dawn Feldman - Executive Leadership Team

Dawn Feldman
Executive Director + COO, Executive Education
Dawn.M.Feldman@thunderbird.asu.edu

Dawn Feldman is the Executive Director and COO of Executive Education at Thunderbird School of Global Management. Her responsibilities include leading the executive education business, with leadership responsibilities for our partnerships and activities in ...read more

Jay Thorne
Executive Director, Partnerships & External Relations
Jay.Thorne@thunderbird.asu.edu

A member of the Thunderbird School of Global Management Executive team since 2015, Jay Thorne came to the school after more than a decade of working as consultant for the president’s office at Arizona State University in a public affairs capacity. In a career ...read more.