ملخص

في 20 كانون الثاني (يناير) 2022 أطلقت مدرسة ثندربيرد للإدارة العالمية (ثندربيرد) موطن ماجستير الإدارة رقم 1 في العالم وجامعة ولاية أريزونا (ASU) المصنفة رقم 1 للابتكار في الولايات المتحدة فرانسيس وديون نجفي 100 مليون متعلم المبادرة العالمية. تهدف هذه المبادرة إلى تقديم تعليم عالمي عبر الإنترنت من هذه المؤسسات المعتمدة ذات المستوى العالمي بـ 40 لغة مختلفة للمتعلمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. دون أي تكلفة على الإطلاق للمتعلم. ستشكل النساء والشابات 70٪ من 100 مليون متعلم سيصل إليهم البرنامج في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ستعمل المبادرة العالمية على تعزيز مهمة Thunderbird لتمكين والتأثير على القادة والمديرين العالميين الذين يستفيدون إلى أقصى حد من الثورة الصناعية الرابعة لتعزيز الازدهار العادل والمستدام في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تقدم المبادرة العالمية ثلاثة مسارات للمتعلمين اعتمادًا على

:مستوياتهم التعليمية الحالية

1) .البرنامج التأسيسي: محتوى للمتعلمين مع أي مستوى تعليمي

2) .البرنامج المتوسط: المحتوى في المرحلة الثانوية أو مستوى التعليم الجامعي

3) .دورات متقدمة: المحتوى على مستوى التعليم العالي

لقد تغيرت حياتنا من خلال تجربتنا في Thunderbird وأردنا أن نوسع تلك التجربة التحويلية نفسها للأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم الذين لا تتاح لهم الفرصة للوصول إلى هذا التعليم ذي المستوى العالمي.”

F. Francis Najafi ’77 

البرامج

الدورات التأسيسية

للمتعلمين مع أي مستوى تعليمي.

الدورات المتوسطة

للمتعلمين مع المدرسة الثانوية أو التعليم الجامعي.

Thunderbird Undergraduate student smiling at the camera

مبادئ الإدارة العالمية

قريبا
Image of a Bachelor of Global Management student smiling in front of a group of diverse students talking in the new Global Headquarters.

مبادئ المحاسبة العالمية

قريبا
Thunderbird student Grecia Cubillas sits with her laptop at global headquarters

مبادئ التسويق العالمي

قريبا
Thunderbird undergraduate student works on his laptop from a balcony at global headquarters

البيانات الضخمة في الاقتصاد العالمي

قريبا
Image of a Bachelor of Science in International Trade student in a suit smiling in the Asian Heritage lounge at the Thunderbird Global Headquarters.

ريادة الأعمال العالمية

قريبا

دورات متقدمه

دورات للمتعلمين الحاصلين على تعليم جامعي أو خريجي الجامعات

قم بالتسجيل لتلقي إشعار بمجرد توفر الدورات باللغة التي تريدها

يمكن للمشاركين في 100 مليون متعلم التسجيل المسبق على www.100millionlearners.org. بمجرد توفر الدورة التدريبية واللغة المرغوبة. يجب عليهم التسجيل فيها على نفس الموقع الذي سيُنشئ حسابًا على Canvas حيث يمكنهم أخذ الدورة التدريبية. لكل دورة يتم إكمالها بنجاح. سيحصل المتعلمون على شارة رقمية من Badgr. يمكن للمتعلمين أخذ الدورات بأي ترتيب يرغبون فيه ولديهم سنة واحدة لإكمالها من يوم التسجيل. سيحصل المتعلمون الذين أكملوا جميع الدورات الخمس بنجاح على شهادة Thunderbird Executive Education. يمكن للمهتمين التقدم للحصول على شهادة معتمدة من ASU / Thunderbird طالما أنهم حصلوا على B + أو أفضل في كل من الدورات الخمس. في حالة الموافقة. يمكن استخدام الشهادة المكونة من 15 ساعة معتمدة للتحويل إلى مؤسسة أخرى. أو متابعة شهادة في ASU / Thunderbird. أو في أي مكان آخر. يمكن للمتعلمين الذين يأخذون أيًا من الدورات التدريبية اختيار متابعة فرص التعلم مدى الحياة الأخرى في جامعة ولاية أريزونا / ثندربيرد أو استخدام بيانات اعتمادهم الرقمية لمتابعة فرص مهنية جديدة

اللغات

  • عربي
  • البنغالية
  • البورمية
  • التشيكية
  • هولندي
  • الفارسية
  • فرنسي
  • ألمانية
  • الغوجاراتية
  • الهوسا


  • هندي
  • المجرية
  • بعثة اندونسيا)
  • إيطالي
  • اليابانية
  • الجاوية
  • الكازاخستانية
  • كينيارواندا
  • الكورية
  • لغة الملايو

  • الماندرين الصينية (S)
  • لغة الماندرين الصينية (T)
  • تلميع
  • البرتغالية
  • البنجابية
  • روماني
  • الروسية
  • السلوفاكية
  • الأسبانية
  • السواحيلية

  • سويدية
  • تاغالوغ
  • التايلاندية
  • اللغة التركية
  • الأوكرانية
  • الأردية
  • أوزبكي
  • فيتنامي
  • اليوروبا
  • الزولو

الحاجة

في الاقتصاد العالمي الجديد. حيث حلت التكنولوجيا محل العديد من العمال. يعد الحصول على مجموعة مهارات جاهزة للمستقبل أمرًا ضروريًا للفرص الشخصية والمهنية. ومع ذلك. يفتقر الكثير من المتعلمين في العالم إلى إمكانية الوصول إلى التعليم الجيد ومهارات القرن الحادي والعشرين. وهي مشكلة ستتفاقم فقط في السنوات القادمة

من المتوقع أن ينمو الطلب على التعليم العالي من حوالي 222.000.000 في عام 2020 إلى أكثر من 470.000.000 في عام 2035. من أجل تلبية هذا الطلب. سيتعين على العالم بناء ثماني جامعات تخدم كل منها 40.000 طالب كل أسبوع على مدار الخمسة عشر عامًا القادمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك. لا يتمتع 90٪ من طلاب الجامعات في العالم بإمكانية الوصول إلى الموارد أو الاعتراف بالجامعات الأعلى تصنيفًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك. من المتوقع أن يتجاوز الطلب على مجموعات المهارات اللازمة للنجاح في الاقتصاد الجديد من الأعضاء في قاعدة الهرم الاقتصادي. مثل رائدات الأعمال. ما بين 2 إلى 3 مليار شخص آخرين

أخبار

Image of the 100 Million Learners announcement in the Global Forum as seen from above

شريك معنا

أحد المكونات الرئيسية لنجاح مبادرة 100 مليون متعلم هو التعاون مع الشراكات على المستويات العالمية والإقليمية والوطنية التي يمكن أن تساعدنا في الوصول إلى 100 مليون متعلم حول العالم. سيساعدنا هؤلاء الشركاء في الوصول إلى شبكات المتعلمين الخاصة بهم في الأسواق الرئيسية التي حددناها كأولوية. ونشر الدورات وتقديم الملاحظات باستمرار حول طرق تحسينها والاستفادة من شبكاتهم في دعم المتعلمين لدينا

ادعم هذه المبادرة

هدية لمبادرة فرانسيس وديون نجفي 100 مليون متعلم العالمية ستمكن المتعلمين في جميع أنحاء العالم من تلقي تعليم إدارة عالمي على مستوى عالمي دون أي تكلفة. سيوفر دعمك خبرات تعليمية للطلاب الذين يمكنهم الاستفادة من مهارات ريادة الأعمال والإدارة لمحاربة الفقر وتحسين الظروف المعيشية في مجتمعاتهم. الأهم من ذلك. أن تبرعك سيعزز رؤية Thunderbird لعالم عادل وشامل من خلال معالجة التفاوت الكبير في الوصول إلى التعليم على مستوى العالم. أشكركم على اهتمامكم والدعم

100ML Nairobi Event Group Picture

Skip to main content

Overview

On January 20, 2022, Thunderbird School of Global Management (Thunderbird), home of the world’s No. 1 ranked Master’s in Management, and Arizona State University (ASU), ranked No. 1 for innovation in the U.S., launched the Francis and Dionne Najafi 100 Million Learners Global Initiative. This initiative aims to offer accredited online global, world-class education in 40 different languages to learners across the globe, at absolutely no cost to the learner. Women and young women will account for 70% of the 100 million learners that the program will reach worldwide.

The Global Initiative will further advance Thunderbird’s mission to empower and influence global leaders and managers who maximize the benefits of the Fourth Industrial Revolution to advance equitable and sustainable prosperity worldwide.

The Global Initiative offers three pathways to learners depending on their current education levels:

1) Advanced program: For advanced undergraduate learners and above.
2) Intermediate program: For advanced high school learners to current undergraduate learners.
3) Bootcamp: For learners without a high school diploma.

Our lives were transformed by our experience at Thunderbird and we wanted to extend that same transformative experience to people around the world who do not have the opportunity to access this world-class education.”

F. Francis Najafi ’77 

Programs

Bootcamp

For learners with any level of education.

Advanced courses

Courses for learners with undergraduate or graduate education. 

Image of a couple of executives shaking hands and smiling during a meeting.

Global Entrepreneurship & Sustainable Business (English)

Coming Soon
A woman looks at data on screens in front of her

Data Analytics & Digital Transformation (English)

Coming Soon
Thunderbird graduate students interacts with tabletop computers at global headquarters

Customer Experience & Digital Marketing (English)

Coming Soon
Image of a Thunderbird student writing on a board with post it notes during a meeting

Global Accounting: Managing by the Numbers (English)

Coming Soon

Intermediate courses

For learners with high school and undergraduate education. 

COMING SOON


Sign-up to receive a notification once courses are available in your desired language.

A graphic explaining the learner journey options for 100 Million Learners
Participants in 100 Million Learners can pre-register at www.100millionlearners.org. Once their desired course and language in available they must register for it on the same site which will create a Canvas account where they can take the course. For each course successfully completed, learners will earn a digital badge from Badgr. Learners can take the courses in any order they desire. Learners who successfully complete all 5 courses will earn a Thunderbird Executive Education Certificate. Those interested can apply for an accredited certificate from ASU/Thunderbird as long as they have achieved a B+ or better in each of the five courses. If approved, the 15-credit certificate can be used to transfer to another institution, pursue a degree at ASU/Thunderbird, or elsewhere. Learners who take any of the courses can choose to pursue other lifelong learning opportunities at ASU/Thunderbird or use their digital credentials to pursue new professional opportunities.

Languages

  • Arabic
  • Bengali
  • Burmese
  • Czech
  • Dutch
  • Farsi
  • French
  • German
  • Gujarati
  • Hausa

  • Hindi
  • Hungarian
  • Bahasa (Indonesia)
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Javanese
  • Kazakh
  • Kinyarwanda
  • Korean
  • Malay

  • Mandarin Chinese (S)
  • Mandarin Chinese (T)
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Punjabi
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Slovak
  • Spanish
  • Swahili

  • Swedish
  • Tagalog
  • Thai
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian
  • Urdu
  • Uzbek
  • Vietnamese
  • Yoruba
  • Zulu

The Need

In the new global economy, where technology has displaced so many workers, obtaining a future ready skillset is a necessity for both personal and professional opportunities. Yet too many of the world’s learners lack access to quality education and 21st century skillsets, a problem that will only be exacerbated in the coming years. 

The demand for higher education is projected to grow from approximately 222,000,000 in 2020 to more than 470,000,000 in 2035. In order to meet that demand, the world would have to build eight universities that each serve 40,000 students every week for the next 15 years. In addition, 90% of the world’s university students do not have access to the resources or recognition of top-ranked universities. In addition, the demand for skillsets needed to succeed in the new economy from members at the base of the economic pyramid, such as women entrepreneurs, is projected to exceed another 2-3 billion people.

News

Image of the 100 Million Learners announcement in the Global Forum as seen from above

Partner with us

A key ingredient for the success of the 100M Learners Initiative is collaboration with partnerships at the global, regional, and national levels who can help us reach 100 million learners around the world. These partners will help us reach their networks of learners in key markets that we have identified as a priority, deploy the courses and continuously provide feedback on ways to improve them and leverage their networks in support of our learners.