Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Thunderbird Associate Dean, Faculty and Administration Mary Teagarden

Mary Teagarden

Deputy Dean - Faculty & Administration, Professor of Global Strategy & Editor, Thunderbird International Business Review
Thunderbird Senior Associate Dean Lena Booth

Lena Booth

Senior Associate Dean of International Academic Partnerships
Thunderbird Professor Roy Nelson

Roy Nelson

Senior Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs and Associate Professor
Thunderbird Executive Director of Branding and Communications Tomas Bilbao

Tomas Bilbao

Executive Director, Branding & Communications
Thunderbird Exec Director and Professor Doug Guthrie

Doug Guthrie

Executive Director of Thunderbird China and Professor
Thunderbird Executive Director of Enrollment and Student Success Adam Henry

Adam Henry

Executive Director, Enrollment & Student Success